Jump to content

DECK WIZARDS Compiled by Tsuyoshi Suzuki - Future Music Records

Recommended Posts


Deck Wizards compiled by Tsuyoshi Suzuki is released from Future Music Records on 22nd March!!

1st release of this series was 1996 as Deck Wizards Core, Title given by John Phantasm and as 2nd one came out 23 years later..

Tsuyoshi Suzuki - Deck Wizards Intro (Original mix)
Deck Wizards - By Tsuyoshi - Future Music Records


1. Tsuyoshi Suzuki - Deck Wizards Intro (Original mix)
2. Chakra, Edi Mis - X-File (Vini Vici & Chakra Remix)
3. Transwave - Trashish (Space Cat vs Prastix Remix)
4. Skizologic, Tsuyoshi Suzuki - Back to the Earth (Original mix)
5. On3 - Creatures (Original Mix)
6. UNI, Tsuyoshi Suzuki - Bass on Top (Original Mix)
7. Astral Projection - Time Begun with the Universe (Goken Remix)
8. Sandman - Pathfinder (Original Mix)
9. Originals - Abc (Original Mix)
10. Extra Meaning - Secret Forest (Original Mix)
11. Earth Nation - Alienated (Oforia, Tsuyoshi Suzuki & Dede Cover)

Future Music Records is proud to present 'Deck Wizards' compiled by Tsuyoshi Suzuki.

Influenced by the 90's style of deep psychedelic music, the VA features 11 reimagined classics with fresh twists.

The 'Deck Wizards' series title is used by kind permission of John Phantasm/Phantasm Records. 
2019 Future Music Records / Cloud9 Publishing

Released by Future Music Records

Release date:22 March 2019


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...