Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dimmat - Emotions [Mindspring Music]

Recommended Posts

Mindspring Music Presents: Dimmat - Emotions [MSM50] 

Available on Bandcamp


1. Dimmat - Out Of Body 0:00
2. Dimmat & JP Illusion - Falling Stars 8-:35
3. Dimmat - My Soul Under The Rain 14:44
4. Dimmat - The Sleeping Princess 21:27
5. Dimmat - Night Owl 28:56
6. Dimmat - Voice Of Desert (Blue Lagoon Edition) 37:02
7. Dimmat - Black Sun 45:05


Artwork: TRS 
Mastering: Stephen Moon 
Biography: Nick Sumbles

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this