Jump to content

dj Inada - Cronomi Records @ ZNA 2017


Recommended Posts

-This set was played @ the 'Goa Guardians night' @ the ZNA festival :wub: , in the summer of 2017. 




-Track list:
Intro (track 1+2):
1. Electric Universe - Alien Encounter (Part 1),
2. Etnica - Triptonite (Playa Mix),
3. Chi-a.d. - Organic Forms,
4. Kox Box - Neurobic,
5. California Sunshine - Wonderland,
6. Green House Effect - Kfar Saba Blues,
7. Xamanist - A New Day (unreleased),
8. N.D.MA. - The Answer (Gift),
9. Nuclear Ramjet - Minas Morgul + Astral Projection - Free Tibet,
10. Baas Complex - Show Your Fears (unreleased),
11. Hallucinogen - LSD (Artha remix) (unreleased),
12. Deedrah - Reload,
13. MFG - Wonderland,
14. Lapsus - The Porn Patrol (unreleased),
15. Wizzy Noise - Man In The Universe (unreleased),
16. UX - Master Of The Universe (live mix) (unreleased),
17. M-Run ft. dj Inada - Grandma's Candy (short edit) (unreleased),
18. M-Run ft. dj Inada - Emotion test (unreleased).



No need to record the set again at home, it was played than, and will stay like it was played, using the live vibe of the audience - pure :wub: energy!!!! Thanks to dj Psara :)




'njoy ;)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...