Jump to content

Recommended Posts




Lotus Feet Records, recently established as an independent record label in Pristina, Kosovo, is proud to present its debut compilation, Lotus Rising. Their aim is to stir up the psytrance scene while delivering quality underground music to listeners worldwide by offering space for talented producers to present material favourable to the label’s concept: groovy night-time psychedelia with powerful bass lines and positive vibrating sounds. In their words, “We believe that contributing creatively and sharing our vision through sound is the only way of awakening and interconnecting our souls within this planet and beyond!” While working on this first compilation the label had the pleasure of working with DJ Fedro AKA S.E.T.I. who unfortunately passed away in this time. As he was a great inspiration for the release of this compilation it is now dedicated to him. R.I.P. Mastered by Monno @ Bimmelim Soundlabs. Artwork by Urtina Hoxha & Edvin Susuri.

Compiled by Visar Hoxha AKA Younion.


01 Esoteric Bloom - Lotus Rising (Intro)
02 Moai Project - Broadcast
03 Microsphere - Enigma
04 Gridy Cosm - Atcha
05 Highstyle - Understand Something
06 Killawatt - True Story
07 Leso - Sick Society
08 Leopardtron vs Ra Root - Mondaygroove
09 Ra Root - Now You See Me (155 BPM)
10 Electrypnose - Une Biere Dans La Riviere (Spore Remix)
11 Esoteric Bloom - Floating Petals (Outro)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...