Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

PROMO MIX SPRING 2013 Mixed by DJ shaker

Recommended Posts

shak3r    0

Promo mix - Spring Session

Compiled and mixed by DJ Shaker @ Mexico City


1.- John 00 Flemming, Lyctum - Colliding Galaxies (Original) | JOOF Recordings
2.- Zen mechanics, Egorythmia - Dragonfruit (Original) | Iboga trance
3.- Neelix - Leave me alone (Simon Patterson remix) | Perfecto Fluoro
4.- Major 7, Vertical mode - MajorMode (Original) | Iboga trance
5.- Lifeforms - Disclosure | Iono Music
6.- Vertical mode - Mr. Fix (E-clip remix) | Echoes Records
7.- Funky dragon, Djane Betty - 7 eleven (Original) | Plusquam Trance
8.- Easy riders - High spirits (Zyce remix) | Hadra Records
9. -Ritmo - At the beginning (Original) | Iono Music
10 Ritmo, Egorythmia - Spin it (Gaudium remix) | Iono Music
11.-Osher - Get the yeyo (Original) | Blue Tunes Records
12.- Symphonix - Sick (Original) | Blue Tunes Records

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...