Jump to content

Lish - Best Of Our Sets vol. 08 (Iboga Records)

Recommended Posts

Artist: Various

Title: Lish - Best Of Our Sets vol. 08

Label: Iboga Records


Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav)

Release date: Out now!

Digital download release available here: http://www.beatport.com/release/lish-best-of-our-sets-vol-08/998647



Release information:


The Israeli duo has been touring the world for over a decade, and has ventured into different genres like tech trance, progressive psytrance, progressive house and electro house.


Their diverse background really shines through in their first "Best Of Our Sets" compilation for Iboga Records. Here you'll find pumping progressive psytrance from the likes of Gaudium, Ace Ventura & Timelock, Loud & Domestic, Egorythmia & Flowjob and Phony Orphants as well as clubby progressive house winners from the likes of Riktam & Bansi, Andrea Bertolini, Ticon, Karl Johan and Fabio Fusco.


All spiced up with new, fresh productions from the Isreali duo. A great package of tracks.





01. Vibrasphere - Capsize (Sphera Remix)

02. Flowjob - Rawfood For Breakfast

03. Symbolic & Sphera - One Step Closer (Lish Remix)

04. Phony Orphants - Sunset

05. David Bypass - Clean Cut

06. Roger Rabbit - Bed Politics

07. Egorythmia & Symbolic - Lost Signal

08. Gaudium - Open Your Mind

09. Lish - One Of Those Days

10. Ace Ventura & Timelock - Inside Us

11. Mute & Static Movement - Anonymous

12. Union Jack - Papillon (Loud & Domestic Remix)

13. Karl Johan & DJ Osho feat Hatfield - No More Pain

14. Lish feat. Michele Adamson - Concrete Jungle (Dual Drive Remix)

15. Fusco & Dorkian - No No No

16. MonoMode & Tom Lewis - Ping Pong

17. Riktam & Bansi - Lesson

18. Kash Trivedi - Serenity

19. Andrea Bertolini - We Love It (Ticon Remix)

20. Ticon & Maelstrom - Malfunction (Q.U.A.K.E. Remix)

21. Queen & Heart & Coke Bitches - Hate To Love

22. Gleb Gold - Let It Run

23. Spektre feat. Mara - Give Yourself To Me (Ticon Morning Mix)





Digital download release available here: http://www.beatport.com/release/lish-best-of-our-sets-vol-08/998647

Iboga Records website: http://www.iboga.dk

Iboga Records fanpage on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ibogarecords

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...