Jump to content

Multiphase - Basic Facts (Synergetic Records) - Out now!

Recommended Posts

Posted Image


Artist: Multiphase

Title: Basic Facts

Label: Synergetic Records

Cat: SYNCD190

Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav)

Release date: Out now!

Listen and buy here: http://www.beatport.com/release/basic-facts/1015448



Release information:


Synergetic Records presents "Basic Facts" - a 1-track EP by Multiphase, who has previously released on labels like Iono Music, Plusquam and Yellow Sunshine Explosion.


Multiphase is the solo-project by Jannick Andersen from Denmark, who is also quite well-known as DJ pr0fane, having played at many of the major festivals in Europe and representing the trendsetting Danish label Iboga Records.


The sound of Multiphase can best be described as progressive psytrance on the melodic side. Sometimes quite intense, and at other times very deep, laidback and dreamy, with hints to both oldschool scandinavian morning trance as well as the pumping dancefloor-sound of 2012.


"Basic Facts" is a track with pure progressive joy and mix of groove and rolling basslines.






01. Multiphase - Basic Facts




Listen and buy here: http://www.beatport.com/release/basic-facts/1015448

Multiphase on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/multiphasemusic

Multiphase on Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/pr0fane

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...