Jump to content

one hour set of lemonchill tracks


Recommended Posts

one hour set of lemonchill tracks



music style:


astropilot,asura, aes dana,banco de gaia,future sound of london







track list:


1 subconsciousness whispers (terra nine rmx)

2 open rene

3 dragonfly zero cult remix featuring vocals by hideyo blackmoon

4 moon light sonata astropilot remix

5 adam and eve

6 mantra

7 dragonfly (original)

8 adam and eve (the angels are crying)

9 en larmes (chronos remix)

10 journey through an electric garden

11 Electric Waves of silence (Hypnotizer rmx)

12 mantra (cabeiri bro remix)



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...