Jump to content

Recommended Posts


Posted Image



Maniac Psycho Pro is proudly presents an ultra experience of dynamic sound across the universe, bringing further our 4th release, ULTRA DYNAMICS, selected by Extraterrestrial.

this album has fully tested on dancefloors over the world and get the final touch at Antagon studio, to make sure we supply a dynamic dancing kit with hi-tech cutting edge sounds. Listen loud


01 Antagon - Nocturnal Nectar 162

02 Paralocks - We Will Prevail 170

03 MushroomJet - Jump Gate 170

04 Angry Luna - Liftoff 174

05 Mimic Vat - Shaman Rat 172

06 Oxidaksi - Modular Dream 172

07 Extraterrestrial - Salud II 175

08 Insector - Black Hole 175

09 Arcek - Besame 180

10 Shouton - Detonator 195

11 Antagon - Chronodynamics 180


mastering by Antagon

artwork by Bionik & Shokatal


Buy directley from the lable store:







Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...