Jump to content

3l3mental records presents "No Qualms"

Recommended Posts

No Qulams & 3l3mental Records have teamed up to give you the 'No Qulams EP'. An all Aussie release featuring some of the craftiest artist's from the land down under.


RELEASE DATE: 2/4/2012




1. Fidjit - The Ritual

2. Legacy - Shift Number

3. Jekyll - One Vibration

4. Mult1verse - The Road To Nowhere

5. Major Inkling - Interepid Beaver

6. Tasty Thought Productions - Dodo Discharge

7. Tomple2oon - Cellular Prognosis

8. Endure – 10 To Seven

9. Illume - Silence

10. Bushmech - Splendorous Speewah



*****currently at #43 on beatport for psytrance... :) grab a copy today! http://www.beatport.com/release/no-qualms/885811

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...