Jump to content



Recommended Posts

OiG Team is proud to present to you the second installment of Art From The Heart


Compiled by Gai Edri AKA The Wonderboy, OiG Team, Israel (http://www.facebook.com/thewonderboyoig)

Mastering by Snag - "Snag The Sunshepherd" (http://www.sunshepherd.com)


Release Date: Aug-15-2011

Style: Goa-Trance

Total Time: 87:33 min.





01. Jayex & The Wonderboy - Witchcraft Night 09:22

02. Radical Distortion - Evil Machine 08:13

03. Jikooha - Riot Here! Riot Now! 08:21

04. Qlipadelic Rythm - Ganesh Soul 07:10

05. The Wonderboy - Kings of Camouflage 28:05

06. Snag The Sunshepherd - Aura 08:20

07. NK-47 - Know No Silence 09:10

08. Hybrid FX - Shamar 19:43

09. Afgin - Cleopatra 08:52

10. ArmagedDance - Sun And Snow 08:39

11. ArmagedDance - Away From Eden 03:53




VBR versions:




WAV/FLAC/320 versions:

(Stay tuned. Will follow shortly)


Please feel free to post the links and spread them around the universe... ;)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...