Jump to content


Recommended Posts

From the official ultimae newsletter:

We're putting the final touch to the last chapter of the Fahrenheit Project series

and shall be announcing release date very soon.

It will feature music by Gaïana, Asura, Astropilot, Scann-Tec, Circular,

Hol Baumann (remixed by Max Million), Maurizio Piazza, Field Rotation & Solar Fields.

Can't wait to hear the final chapter in this epic series! :wub:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Sure they can and sure they have ...


It is a rarity though and even that is open to debate.

I have never heard a bad ultimae release. Just a few I wasn't so keen on (and they were really just a few)


This is still a blind purchase :wub:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...