Jump to content

V/A - waves @ Parampara records@free download


Recommended Posts

V/A WAVES - compiled by Costa Sea and Aksinia Leus


Mastering by Dj Skylander

Release date: 1 JANUARY 2008



01. Paul Plastique - Agva Zakta (7:02)

02. Costa Sea - Dolphins (5:31)

03. Echo - Ambiena (8:48)

04. Izzumm - Good - Means Stuff Inside (6:19)

05. Spaceboy Tony - The Tomb Of Tutankhamun (5:40)

06. Roomnoise Project - Tree Of Life (Extazya rmx) (5:49)

07. Side Liner - Subconscious Games (Chronos rmx) (8:19)

08. Maiia - When The Wind Changes (7:22)

09. Cj Catalizer - Dream Land (4:00)

10. Synthetic Sun - Universal Surface (5:50)



This is first free release by Parampara records. Many new artists for your looking!=)))) Really interesting & beautiful music. We hope that this music will touch your hearts))))

We wish you good trip with this sounds!))))

Costa Sea and Aksinia Leus

(Parampara Team)

digital mastering by DJ Skylander






http://www.sendspace.com/file/zy01w0 or http://uploaded.to/?id=6e603q - part 1

http://www.sendspace.com/file/vfwwvh or http://uploaded.to/?id=oivzj7 - part 2

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...