Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'liquid seed recordings'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Project Area
    • Psynews Projects discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022 - 2024
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 4 results

  1. Artist: Digitnick Title: Virtualizer EP Label: Liquid Seed Recordings Date: January, 2015 01 - One Mantra (Digitnick Remix) (140 BPM) 02 - The Dark Passenger (142 BPM) 03 - Overview (144 BPM) 04 - Virtualizer Off (143 BPM) Is droning full-on a thing? Cause that's what this is. There are long stretches where nothing happens. Kind of a progressive vibe with psychedelic touches, but the execution falls flat. The basslines aren't very interesting and the whole ep is low on the dynamic side of things. Super linear. Pass. Free at Ektoplazm
  2. Artist: Digitnick Title: Virtualizer EP Label: Liquid Seed Recordings Date: January 30, 2015 01 - One Mantra (Digitnick Remix) (140 BPM) 02 - The Dark Passenger (142 BPM) 03 - Overview (144 BPM) 04 - Virtualizer Off (143 BPM) The cover of this ep could've just as easily been a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Or a white delivery truck with the words truck on the side. The promo says "provides an unexpected trip into pure psytrance full of colour and energy." No it doesn't. Stop lying to people. I think that's what you wanted the music to say, but this is an exercise in boredom with rolling basslines and snooze inducing arrangements that were done a decade ago. Nothing on this EP stands out. It's my opinion of course and it's worth about as much as a cracked CD case, but unless you're needing more background noise then you'd do well to spend your time elsewhere. Free at Ektoplazm Mdk
  3. Download link ! www.liquidseed.net/releases/lsd018-seeds-of-thought-va-compiled-by-a-i-a Ambient Intelligent Application (A.i.A) Are proud to serve 9 unique compositions from well-known and established Greek artists of the ambient down tempo scene aiming to travel listener to fields where seeds of thought grow. Compilation released free from Liquid Seed recordings Let the music vortex to open the path for peaceful thoughts... Love and light A.I.A Mastered and Engineered by Konstantinos Georgiou @ gk.audio.studio Artwork by Athanasios Kousouris ( final edit by Angelo Zs) Seeds of thought V/A compiled by Konstantinos and Athanasios Kousouris (A.i.A.) Seeds of thought V/A was released for free in Liquid Seed recordings (liquidseed.net) under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International (CC BY-NC 4.0).http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/deed.en_US Listen to the artists Consiousness Federation - https://soundcloud.com/consciousness-federation Deep In Mind - https://soundcloud.com/deep_in_mind Strange Zero - http://www.strangezero.gr/music.html I.X.O.P. - https://soundcloud.com/ehor Psypunk - https://soundcloud.com/psypunk-st Memphidos - http://memphidos.bandcamp.com/ A.i.A. - https://soundcloud.com/a-i-a Miktek - http://miktek.bandcamp.com/ AlphaTek - https://soundcloud.com/alkan-ruller Nortoel .
  4. Artist: Atman Construction Title: Elysian Terraform Label: Liquid Seed Recordings Date: December, 2012 01 - Aventurescence (143 BPM) 02 - Parallax View (143 BPM) 03 - Solipsysm (135 BPM) Three things I know: One, the striking artwork is done by Paul Sargent Two, it's mastered by Colin Oood Bennun. And three, I have no idea who is the mind behind this project. So I can only assume it is aliens who are not ready to reveal themselves to us as of yet. And it sounds like what aliens might make. They take everything that they hear and put it into a track. Downtempo with glitchy effects as well as sounds that aren't from this planet. It can be aggressive and relaxing often within the same track. But don't think you're gonna take a nap with this one. It is outstandingly lush with layers of sonic goodness that can be noisy and then float worthy. Recommended. What the hell you got going over there Basilisk? Free at Ektoplazm Mdk
  • Create New...